Add Slider

Add Services section

Oversikt over styrene

Friidrett

KassererRaymond Fjelltveitkasserer.friidrett@stil.org922 37 835
StyremedlemBjarne Bjarnollbjarne.bjarnoll@outlook.com996 32 178

Fotball

LederJan Ove Skorpenleder.fotball@stil.org482 09 886
NestlederSvein Knutsennestleder.fotball@stil.org922 65 547
KassererElena Wanqsholmkasserer.fotball@stil.org913 78 636
Sportslig lederTone Byrkie Tømmernessportsligleder@stil.org975 79 330
StyremedlemRoar Woldwold.roar@gmail.com996 94 119
StyremedlemTommv Sælentommytusj@gmail.com971 75 191
StyremedlemErlend Haukelanderlehauk@hotmail.com400 79 005

Innebandy

LederMay Kristin S. Bergeleder.innebandy@stil.org456 62 260
Kassererkasserer.innebandy@stil.org
StyremedlemIna Christine Eideinachristine@live.no954 82 358
StyremedlemIrmelin Klausen

Turn

LederPaula Andrea Sandvikleder.turn@stil.org469 11 118
KassererCassandra Solheimkasserer.turn@stil.org988 39 641
StyremedlemCecilie Frostad
StyremedlemSven Jacobsensvjakobs@gmail.com916 15 886

Hovedstyret

LederMorten Jensenleder@stil.org918 88 927
KassererTorbjørn Gjerdekasserer@stil.org901 36 362
Ansvarlig for politiattesterInga Thordardottirpolitiattest@stil.org473 36 470
Styremedlem, Friidrettleder.friidrett@stil.org
Styremedlem, FotballJan Ove Skorpenleder.fotball@stil.org482 09 886
Styremedlem, InnebandyMay Kristin S. Bergeleder.innebandy@stil.org456 62 260
Styremedlem, TurnPaula Sandvikleder.turn@stil.org469 11 118