Add Slider

Add Services section

Oversikt over styrene

Friidrett

LederMorten Jensenleder.friidrett@stil.org918 88 927
KassererRaymond Fjelltveitkasserer.friidrett@stil.org
StyremedlemBjarne Bjarnollbjarne.bjarnoll@outlook.com996 32 178
StyremedlemSandra K. Jensensandrakristinejensen@gmail.com416 06 931
StyremedlemCecilie Solvangceciliesolvang@hotmail.com930 94 260

Fotball

LederJan Ove Skorpenleder.fotball@stil.org482 09 886
NestlederSvein Knutsennestleder.fotball@stil.org922 65 547
KassererElena Wanqsholmkasserer.fotball@stil.org913 78 636
Sportslig lederTone Byrkie Tømmernessportsligleder@stil.org975 79 330
StyremedlemRoar Woldwold.roar@gmail.com996 94 119
StyremedlemTommv Sælentommytusj@gmail.com971 75 191
StyremedlemErlend Haukelanderlehauk@hotmail.com400 79 005

Innebandy

LederJannike Aunetleder.innebandy@stil.org980 84 414
KassererAnn Kristin Miøsundkasserer.innebandy@stil.org920 50 335
StyremedlemIna Christine Eideinachristine@live.no954 82 358
StyremedlemMay Kristin S. Bergekjerstimaria@yahoo.no456 62 260

Turn

LederPaula Andrea Sandvikleder.turn@stil.org469 11 118
KassererCassandra Solheimkasserer.turn@stil.org988 39 641
StyremedlemHenriette S. Berqheimhenriette.s.bergheim@gmail.com470 87 725
StyremedlemSven Jacobsensvjakobs@gmail.com916 15 886

Hovedstyret

LederLars Lynghaugleder@stil.org920 44 722
KassererTorbjørn Gjerdekasserer@stil.org901 36 362
Ansvarlig for politiattesterInga Thordardottirpolitiattest@stil.org473 36 470
Styremedlem, FriidrettMorten Jensenleder.friidrett@stil.org918 88 927
Styremedlem, FotballJan Ove Skorpenleder.fotball@stil.org482 09 886
Styremedlem, InnebandyJannike Aunetleder.innebandy@stil.org980 84 414
Styremedlem, TurnPaula Sandvikleder.turn@stil.org469 11 118